2018/2019 Calendar Year For Achievers University Academic

block;width:300px;height:250px" data-ad-client="ca-pub-6421572098224086" data-ad-slot="3363741150">

2018/2019 Calendar Year For Achievers University Academic

This page is majorly for students of Achievers University. Informing you about 2018/2019 Calendar Year For Achievers University Academic. Yes this is true the 2018/2019 calendar season is Out Online | Check Here Achievers University Academic Calendar 2018… Achievers University, Owo academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is out. This calendar include registration date, Examination dates and other important dates. See more details below.


2018/2019 Calendar Year For Achievers University Academic

2018/2019 Calendar Year For Achievers University Academic

Very Important Message for those it matters to:

informing you all students of the Achievers University, Owo that the management of the institution just released academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

Check Achievers University Academic Calendar Here.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

S/N Date Event
1 Sun. 21 Oct. 2018 Fresh Students come into residence
2 Mon. 22 Oct. –Sat. 27 Oct. 2018 (1 wk) Documentation, Registration and Orientation of fresh students
3 Thu. 25 Oct. 2018 Senate meeting to kick-start academic session
4 Sun. 28 Oct. 2018 Returning students come into residence
5 Mon. 29 Oct. – Fri. 9 Nov. 2018 (2 wks) Registration of students
6
Mon. 29 Oct. – Fri. 14 Dec. 2018 (7 wks)
First semester academic activities.
7 Thu. 29 Nov. 2018 Statutory Senate Meeting
8 Fri. 8 Dec. 2018 (1 wk) Special Senate meeting
9 Mon 10 Dec. – Fri. 14 Dec. 2018 First Mid-Semester Test
10 Thur. 13 Dec. 2018 Christmas Carol
11 Sat. 15 Dec. 2018-Sat. 5 Jan. 2019 (3 wks) Christmas Break
12 Sun. 6 Jan. 2019 Students return to residence
13 Mon. 7 Jan. – Fri. 1 Mar. 2019 (8 wks) First semester academic activities
14 Mon. 7 Jan., 2018 Starting the year with Christ
15 Tue. 8 – Sat 12 Jan., 2019 Second Mid-Semester Test
16 Thr. 24 Feb., 2019 Statutory Senate Meeting
17 Fri. 1 Feb., 2019 Matriculation of Fresh Students
18 Mon. 18 – Sat 23 Feb., 2019 Third Mid-Semester Tests
19 Thur. 21 Feb., 2019 Statutory Senate Meeting
20 Sat. 2 – Sat 9 Mar., 2019 First Semester Examinations
21 Mon. 11 – Sat 23 Mar., 2019. Mid-Session break/conference Marking
22 Sun. 24 Mar., 2019. Student return to residence
23 Mon. 25 Mar. – Fri 12 Jul., 2019. Second semester academic session
24 Thur. 28 Mar., 2019 (1 wk) Statutory Senate Meeting
25 Sun 31 Mar., -Sun 6 Apr., 2019 Convocation Activities
26 Thur. 25 Apr., 2019 Statutory Senate Meeting
27 Mon. 27 May. – Sat 1 Jun., 2019 Mid-Semester Tests
28 Thur. 30 May., 2019 Statutory Senate Meeting
29 Thur. 27 Jun., 2019 Statutory Senate Meeting
30 Mon. 15 Jul. – Sat 27 Jul., 2019 2nd Semester Examinations/Conference Marking Extended to Sat 3rd Aug. for marking/collation
31 Thu. 25 Jul., 2019
Statutory Senate Meeting
32 Mon. 29 Jul. – Sat. 10th Aug.,2019 (1wk) Collation of marks/Bd. of Examiners Meeting
33 Thur. 1 Aug., 2019 Special Senate to consider Graduating Students Results
34 Thur. 8th Aug., 2019 Special Senate to consider Results of Returning Students
35 Mon. 26 – Fri 30 Aug., 2019 MLS 1st and 2nd Professional Examinations
36 Tue. 3 Sept., 2019 Extra-ordinary Senate Meeting to end the Session with MLS Professional Exam Result
37 Mon. 02 Sept., 2019 Inter-session Break begins
READ  WRITING JAMB WITH COMPUTER | JAMB CBT EXAM 2018 | 2018 Steps in writing jamb

2018/2019 Calendar Year For Achievers University Academic

Above all, what’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp and Google plus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.